Posted in Blogging, Photo Challenges

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Orange….

Here are my submissions for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge this week. The topic this week is the color orange. At first I wasn’t sure if I would really have anything to contribute this week because I don’t really have a lot of orange things, but then over the last couple of days I found myself noticing all the things in my townhouse that had orange in them that I could photograph. I could have gone through some of my older photos looking for the color orange, but I just recently got a new smartphone with a better camera (5 megapixels) and I wanted to try it out.

Fireplace

The bricks in our fireplace.

Fridge Magnets

All of these fridge magnets have orange in them somewhere.

Dragonfly

I’m counting the gold on this dragonfly as orange. Close enough, right?

Hear,see, speak no evil

My “hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil” frogs cross-stitch.

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Orange….

    1. Aren’t they adorable? 🙂 I used to cross stitch a lot, there are a lot finished products hanging up around my townhouse and in storage. I really enjoyed it and hope to be able to pick it up again soon.

      Like

Comments are closed.