Posted in Blogging, Random

I could actually write a blog post, but…

There are a lot of things that I need to write about, and I could take this opportunity to do just that… but instead I’m going to share some memes that I recently created.

My husband and I have been going through all our stuff and sorting out the stuff we’re keeping, the stuff we’re donating, and the stuff we’re trashing. One of the places we went through was our file cabinet, and one of the files in that file cabinet was one labeled “random”. We hadn’t touched this file in years and it was filled to bursting. It was actually kind of scary to see the things that we decided needed to be kept for, what we can only assume was, a good reason at the time. We actually ended up emptying out that entire file, but one of the things that I haven’t recycled just yet is a list of funny little sayings that I hand copied out of some book well over a decade ago. These are what became of some of those sayings.

ask-not-for-whom-the-bell-tolls-if-its-important-theyll-call-back-fd929 ask-yourself-whats-the-worst-that-can-happen-theres-a-good-chance-it-will-415d6 every-time-a-bell-rings-a-mother-says-put-that-back-8f5f9 too-many-people-confuse-their-lack-of-planning-with-your-emergency-4cb6dRat Race Water Under The BridgeSome of us are Black Holes

