Posted in Blogging, Random

Songs you’ll hear on my Pandora station…

I used to fairly regularly do posts on my blog that I’d call “Music and Nail Polish” where I would put my phone’s music player on shuffle and share whatever songs it happened to play accompanied by pictures of my most recent DIY manicure. I decided to go ahead and do another post similar to that, only I don’t have any recent manicure pictures to share and I’m going to share what sort of things you’ll hear on my Pandora station instead of from my music library. I currently do not have all of my different stations selected, but I do have it set to shuffle a few different stations. As a bonus, for this list I will include links to YouTube videos of some of my favorite songs on this list.

So here goes nothing. These are listed song first, followed by the artist.

  1. Phantom of the Opera Medley – Lindsay Stirling
  2. Poet – Bastille
  3. Love Don’t Die – The Fray
  4. Uprising – Muse
  5. Mad World – Jasmine Thompson
  6. Meant To Live- Switchfoot
  7. The Nights – Avicii
  8. Steady, As She Goes – The Raconteurs
  9. Clubbed To Death – Escala
  10. Until It Sleeps – Apocalyptica
  11. Try – Colbie Caillat
  12. Take Flight – Lindsay Stirling
  13. Supermassive Black Hole – Muse
  14. Path – Apocalyptica
  15. Flashlight – Jessie J
  16. Royals – Lorde
  17. Blow Me Away (Remix Feat. Valora) – Breaking Benjamin
  18. The Imperial March (Live in Miskolc) – Epica
  19. Requiem (The Fifth)  – Trans-Siberian Orchestra
  20. Howlin’ For You – The Black Keys
  21. Summertime Sadness – Lana Del Rey
  22. Hey There Delilah – Jasmine Thompson
  23. Re-Education (Through Labor) – Rise Against
  24. Say Something (The X Factor USA Performance) – Alex & Sierra
  25. Worlds Collide – Apocalyptica
  26. Pompeii – Bastille
  27. Let Her Go – Jasmine Thompson
  28. Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Extended Remix) – Deadmau5
  29. Sing For Absolution – Muse
  30. Get Home – Bastille
  31. Miami Showdown – Digitalism
  32. Take Me Out – Franz Ferdinand
  33. All The Little Lights – Passenger
  34. Skulls – Bastille
  35. The Drift – Blackmill
  36. Too Close – Alex Clare
  37. Fatal Error – Apocalyptica
  38. Hollow – Breaking Benjamin
  39. Uncover – Zara Larsson
  40. The Cave – Mumford & Sons
  41. Glory And Gore – Lorde
  42. Elba – E.S. Posthumus
  43. Ever I Love You – Tim Janis
  44. Overburdened – Disturbed
  45. Rather Be – Jasmine Thompson
  46. Haunt (Demo) – Bastille
  47. A Thousand Years – The Piano Guys
  48. Breath – Breaking Benjamin
  49. Mr G – Deadmau5
  50. From Where You Are – Lifehouse
  51. Sweater Weather – The Neighbourhood
  52. Near To You – A Fine Frenzy
  53. Beyond The Veil – Lindsey Stirling
  54. Hear Me – Imagine Dragons
  55. Once Upon A Dream – Lana Del Rey
  56. Beyond Time – Apocalyptica
  57. Timestretch – Bassnectar
  58. Give Me A Sign – Breaking Benjamin
  59. Young And Beautiful (DH Orchestral Version) – Lana Del Rey
  60. Jesu – Jim Brickman
  61. Not Exactly – Deadmau5
  62. Unnatural Selection – Muse
  63. Young Blood – The Naked And Famous
  64. Believe (Alt Version) – The Bravery
  65. American – Lana Del Rey
