Posted in Random

I found my sticker collection from when I was a child and now all of you are going to see it too…

I was going through some files that I had saved on my desktop and one of them was filed with things from my childhood that I had scanned and saved.

And among those childhood memories was my sticker collection. Which I will now share with all of you.

You’re welcome.

Sticker Collection 1 Sticker Collection 2 (2) Sticker Collection 3 Sticker Collection 4 Sticker Collection 5 Sticker Collection 6 Sticker Collection 7 Sticker Collection 10 Sticker Collection 11 (2) Sticker Collection 12 Sticker Collection 13 Sticker Collection 14 Sticker Collection 15 Sticker Collection 16 Sticker Collection 17

4 thoughts on “I found my sticker collection from when I was a child and now all of you are going to see it too…

  1. I rememer those albums! Mine was full of glitter puffy stickers and scratch and sniff ones (neither one is easy to find anymore!) ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The bunnies with the cherries are totally scratch and sniff stickers! I’m surprised that I didn’t have more like that… or that I don’t seem to have any puffy stickers… I remember having lots of puffy stickers, but I guess none of them made it into the books. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  2. Don’t know what it is about bright and shiny stickers of happy things – I’m nearly fifty but I felt the need to a) click on this post and b) scroll through and look at them all and smile :). I’ll share my collection one day! Mir xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.