Posted in Blogging, Cat Mom, Random, Writing Challenges

Happy Tribus! All about the 3 you love…

Happy Tribus day everyone!

Whaaat Minion

Tribus day is brand new holiday, just created a few days ago by Rara and Eli Pacheco. It’s a day to celebrate three things you love. If you’re still confused, check out this post for more information.

So my three things for this very first Tribus day are:

Cats

TeddyPerchSitting

Coffee

I can't stop drinking the coffee

And all of the friends that I have gained through blogging.

i-love-my-computer-because-all-my-friends-live-inside-it-6ab2e

If you would like to participate, just write a post of your 3 loves, link it to Rara’s post explaining Tribus Day (Here) and tag it #HappyTribus.

8 thoughts on “Happy Tribus! All about the 3 you love…

Comments are closed.