Posted in Art, Blogging, Pictures of things that make me happy, Random

Pictures of things that make me happy: my living room and dining room edition…

This should be the last installment of this series for a while as I have run out of rooms in my townhouse in which to take pictures. (There is still the laundry room, the stairs and the garage, but there isn’t much of interest in those areas) My living room and dining room are different areas of the same room, so they are being counted as one room.

Placemat and Salt and Pepper Shakers

The place mat and the cobalt blue glass salt and pepper shakers on top of my dining room table.

Mosaic Plates

These mosaic blue glass plates that hang above my dining room table.

Bookcase

Our bookcase and all the books it contains.

Top of Bookcase

The over-sized “Cat Lover” mug that we use for holding pens and the mosaic glass piece with the candle holder and random “Love” pendant (that was found on the ground somewhere) on top, that are on top of our bookcase.

Element of Surprise

This pin, that we found on the side of the road, that you will also find on top of our bookcase.

Explore Dragonfly

My dragonfly cross-stitch.

Broken Dragonfly Windchimes

This dragonfly wind chime that is missing the chimes.

Blue Artwork

This artwork that we have hanging over our fireplace.

