Posted in Apartment Living, Blogging, Writing Challenges

Nano Poblano 2016 – Day 3: Throwback Thursday

Throwback to a blog post from last year that shows why I was busy getting ready to move instead of participating in Nano Poblano. Just follow the link.

https://theillusionofcontrolledchaos.wordpress.com/2015/10/26/sorry-our-intent-to-vacate-paperwork-ruined-your-plans-to-raise-our-rent/
(I’m sure that there is probably a better way to do this, but I couldn’t figure out if I could name it what I wanted and use the tags I wanted if I reblogged it… If anyone has any tips for me, feel free to speak up in the comments!)

3 thoughts on “Nano Poblano 2016 – Day 3: Throwback Thursday

  1. When you reblog it will automatically put it your default category, typically ‘Uncategorized’ you can then go in after and add your own tags and switch the category. It is annoying bit of work that I am not a huge fan of. So linking back is fine by me. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.