Posted in Blogging, Cat Mom, Photo Challenges

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 7…

I took a little break from blogging the last couple of weeks after I spiked a fever and was forced to admit that I was in fact sick and not just suffering from allergies. Then my husband had some time off from work and my cat had a vet appointment that resulted in him having all of his remaining teeth pulled. So I now have a toothless cat. (He has a condition called Stomatitis that caused his immune system to attack his teeth.)

I have 3 weeks worth of questions to catch up on for the Share Your World challenge, but I don’t feel like tackling that right now. So instead I’m going to share some photos for Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge. These are some closeups I took of a wind chime we have hanging in our bedroom.

Top of windchime Flash 1Clear Part of winddhime 1Beads on windchime Flash 1Beads on windchime 1Middle of windchime 2Middle of windchime flashMiddle of winchime looking up 1Bottom of windchime 2